• Kirsten

SNP Team East Ren

Useful SNP Team East Ren Councillor/MSP/MP Covid-19 meeting earlier, with Tom Arthur MSP, Cllrs Tony Buchanan, Caroline Bamforth, Angela Convery, Annette Ireland, and Colm Merrick.

Helpful to discuss issues around Coronavirus and providing local support in relation to all the wide range of issues which are impacting on local folk, including employment, benefits, business, volunteering, travel, and more.

Glad to be part of this team, working hard together in East Renfrewshire.

Kirsten Oswald MP for East Renfrewshire

Constituency Office

Spiersbridge House

1 Spiersbridge Way

Thornliebank G46 8NG

Westminster Office

House of Commons



Subscribe to my newsletter

© 2020 Kirsten Oswald MP

This website is not paid for out of parliamentary allowances  |  Standards & Conduct  |   Privacy Policy