• Kirsten

SNP Candidate for Renfrewshire South

East Renfrewshire residents have fantastic SNP candidates to vote for in the upcoming Holyrood elections. Our SNP candidate for Renfrewshire South - including Barrhead, Neilston and Uplawmoor - is Tom Arthur MSP, whose page you can find here.


Kirsten Oswald MP for East Renfrewshire

Constituency Office

Spiersbridge House

1 Spiersbridge Way

Thornliebank G46 8NG

Westminster Office

House of Commons



Subscribe to my newsletter

© 2020 Kirsten Oswald MP

This website is not paid for out of parliamentary allowances  |  Standards & Conduct  |   Privacy Policy