• Kirsten

SNP Candidate for Eastwood

East Renfrewshire residents have fantastic SNP candidates to vote for in the upcoming Holyrood election. In Eastwood - including Eaglesham, Clarkston, Busby, Netherlee, Newton Mearns, Giffnock and Thornliebank - our candidate is Councillor Colm Merrick, whose facebook page you can see here. If you live in the area, you can share and follow his page.


Kirsten Oswald MP for East Renfrewshire

Constituency Office

Spiersbridge House

1 Spiersbridge Way

Thornliebank G46 8NG

Westminster Office

House of Commons



Subscribe to my newsletter

© 2020 Kirsten Oswald MP

This website is not paid for out of parliamentary allowances  |  Standards & Conduct  |   Privacy Policy