top of page
  • Kirsten

Postal Votes Arriving Today

In East Renfrewshire we have first-class SNP candidates in Colm Merrick for Eastwood (including Eaglesham, Waterfoot, Clarkston, Busby, Netherlee, Giffnock, Thornliebank and Newton Mearns) and Tom Arthur for Renfrewshire South (including Barrhead, Neilson and Uplawmoor).

Make it both votes SNP - vote for your local SNP candidate, and vote for our First Minister and SNP Government.

Put our recovery and our future in Scotland’s hands


bottom of page