• Kirsten

Feb 2021 Newsletter

Have a look at my latest monthly newsletter, giving you some examples of the work I have been involved in, both locally in East Renfrewshire, and in the virtual Westminster parliament.

A wee plug too, for our first class SNP candidates in East Renfrewshire - Tom Arthur MSP for Renfrewshire South (including Barrhead, Neilston and Uplawmoor), and Cllr Colm Merrick for Eastwood (including Newton Mearns, Giffnock, Clarkston, Busby, Waterfoot, Eaglesham, Netherlee and Thornliebank). In May with these excellent candidates and our First Minister, Nicola Sturgeon, it has to be both votes SNP.

Kirsten Oswald MP for East Renfrewshire

Constituency Office

Spiersbridge House

1 Spiersbridge Way

Thornliebank G46 8NG

Westminster Office

House of Commons



Subscribe to my newsletter

© 2020 Kirsten Oswald MP

This website is not paid for out of parliamentary allowances  |  Standards & Conduct  |   Privacy Policy