• Kirsten

East Ren SNP Meeting

Useful meeting earlier with the whole team of East Ren SNP representatives, Tom Arthur MSP, Cllr Tony Buchanan, Cllr Caroline Bamforth, Cllr Annette Ireland, Cllr Colm Merrick and Cllr Angela Convery, discussing the Scottish Government roadmap out of lockdown, and local support and services.

Kirsten Oswald MP for East Renfrewshire

Constituency Office

Spiersbridge House

1 Spiersbridge Way

Thornliebank G46 8NG

Westminster Office

House of Commons



Subscribe to my newsletter

© 2020 Kirsten Oswald MP

This website is not paid for out of parliamentary allowances  |  Standards & Conduct  |   Privacy Policy