• Kirsten

East Ren SNP

Glad to meet with SNP East Ren elected members, Tom Arthur MSP, Cllr Angela Convery, Cllr Colm Merrick, Cllr Caroline Bamforth, Cllr Annette Ireland and Cllr Tony Buchanan earlier today - very useful discussions around supporting local residents at this difficult time.

Recent Posts

See All

Northern Ireland Questions

This morning, I asked at Northern Ireland Questions about the challenges which businesses in Northern Ireland - just like businesses here in Scotland, and those in Kent facing lorries parking all over

Kirsten Oswald MP for East Renfrewshire

Constituency Office

Spiersbridge House

1 Spiersbridge Way

Thornliebank G46 8NG

Westminster Office

House of Commons



Subscribe to my newsletter

© 2020 Kirsten Oswald MP

This website is not paid for out of parliamentary allowances  |  Standards & Conduct  |   Privacy Policy