top of page
  • Kirsten

Candidates Campaigning Across East Renfrewshire

Thanks very much to everyone talking to the East Renfrewshire SNP teams out across East Ren again today.

We’re very grateful for your positive feedback for our brilliant candidates, Cllr Angela Convery, Cllr Annette Ireland, David Tam McDonald for Ward 4, Chris Lunday SNP, Cllr Colm Merrick SNP, Councillor Caroline Bamforth SNP for Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham and Tony Buchanan.

On Thursday, vote SNP to elect a hard- working local champion.

bottom of page