top of page
  • Kirsten

£1.3 million investment in East Renfrewshire town centres

This is very welcome news for East Ren communities, with East Renfrewshire Council making use of the Scottish Government Town Centre Fund to provide a £1.3 million boost to town centres in Newton Mearns, Eaglesham, Barrhead, Neilston, Busby, Clarkston and Thornliebank to support their sustainability and success, as we move out of the Covid lockdown period.

Our fantastic local businesses need and welcome our support, and I know this funding boost will help in the current challenging situation.


bottom of page